Team

Matthias Hupe

Avvocato | Partner
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
hupe@hgp-legal.de

Vita

Dr. Philipp Gantenberg

Avvocato | Partner
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
gantenberg@hgp-legal.de

Vita

Dr. Alexandra Bergmann, LL.M.

(CWSL – San Diego) | Avvocato | Partner
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
bergmann@hgp-legal.de

Vita

Martin Guschlbauer, LL.M.

Avvocato | Partner
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
guschlbauer@hgp-legal.de

Vita

Constanze Becker

Avvocato | Of Counsel
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
becker@hgp-legal.de

Vita

Laura Regelsberger

Avvocato | Senior Associate
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
regelsberger@hgp-legal.de
Vita

Sebastian Benke, LL.M.

Avvocato | Senior Associate
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
benke@hgp-legal.de
Vita

Shiwa Nassary

Avvocato | Associate
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
nassary@hgp-legal.de
Vita

Louis Mayer

Avvocato | Associate
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
mayer@hgp-legal.de

Vita

Robert A. Nagy

Avvocato | Associate
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
nagy@hgp-legal.de
Vita

Florian Schwepcke

Avvocato | Associate
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
schwepcke@hgp-legal.de
Vita