Team

Matthias Hupe

Lawyer | Partner
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
hupe@hgp-legal.de

Profile

Dr. Philipp Gantenberg

Lawyer | Partner
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
gantenberg@hgp-legal.de

Profile

Dr. Alexandra Bergmann, LL.M.

(CWSL – San Diego) | Lawyer | Partner
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
bergmann@hgp-legal.de

Profile

Martin Guschlbauer, LL.M.

Lawyer | Partner
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
guschlbauer@hgp-legal.de

Profile

Constanze Becker

Lawyer | Of Counsel
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
becker@hgp-legal.de

Profile

Laura Regelsberger

Lawyer | Senior Associate
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
regelsberger@hgp-legal.de
Profile

Sebastian Benke, LL.M.

Lawyer | Senior Associate
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
benke@hgp-legal.de
Profile

Shiwa Nassary

Lawyer | Associate
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
nassary@hgp-legal.de
Profile

Louis Mayer

Lawyer | Associate
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
mayer@hgp-legal.de

Profile

Robert A. Nagy

Lawyer | Associate
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
nagy@hgp-legal.de
Profile

Florian Schwepcke

Lawyer | Associate
+49 (0)89 890 555 6-0
schwepcke@hgp-legal.de
Profile